Free Shipping

Order Over $50

North Carolina Tar Heels apparels shop

North Carolina Tar Heels Apparels Store

The North Carolina Tar Heels men's basketball program is the intercollegiate men's basketball team of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. The Tar Heels have won seven men's college basketball national championships (1924, 1957, 1982, 1993, 2005, 2009, and 2017), with the 1924 team being retroactively named the national champions by the Helms Athletic Foundation and the Premo-Porretta Power Poll for their undefeated 1923–24 season. North Carolina's six NCAA Tournament Championships are third-most all-time, behind UCLA and Kentucky. They have also won 18 Atlantic Coast Conference tournament titles, 31 Atlantic Coast Conference regular season titles, and an Atlantic Coast Conference record 20 outright Regular Season Championships. The program has produced many notable players who went on to play in the NBA, including three of the 50 Greatest Players in NBA History: Billy Cunningham, Michael Jordan and James Worthy. Many Tar Heel assistant coaches have gone on to become head coaches elsewhere.

North Carolina Tar Heels

North Carolina Tar Heels Jerseys

North Carolina Tar Heels Polo Shirts

North Carolina Tar Heels T-shirt

North Carolina Tar Heels Hoodies